Rapids Peewee AA team enjoys successful season

Pictured is the Grand Rapids Peewee AA team for the 2022-23 season. From left are Graham Edwards, Luke Sherlock, Will Huttner, James Olds, Drew Skorcezski, Kolby Chiodo, Blake Simons, Owen Nelson, Luke Wheelock, Grady Haskins, Dennis Doyle, Jax Colter, Marquan Bennett, Cody Major, and Micah Brey.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.