Welcome!
|
||
Logout|My Dashboard

About Us - Grand Rapids Herald-Review: Site

About Us

Serving Itasca County and the surrounding area since 1897, the Grand Rapids Herald-Review is a biweekly publication (Sunday/Wednesday) with a circulation base of approximately 9,000.

We cover area business, government, sports, education, arts, events, local law reports and more. Our editorial staff follows both county and municipalities as well as four area school districts and the local community college.

The Grand Rapids Herald-Review is proud to provide an outlet for community voice and discourse. We gladly accept letters to the editor and guest commentaries, published timely.

Our readers look to us for the latest in society news including births, engagements, weddings, anniversaries, military announcements, and more. This, along with the feature stories of our community, are found within the pages of Grand People.

The Grand Rapids Herald-Review also publishes area obituaries, weekly calendar events, legals, classifieds and an entertainment guide.



As efforts are made to meld the newspaper with its online counterpart, subscribers are invited to comment on stories they read online through our blog. Readers may also submit announcements and post calendar items via the website.

You are welcome to visit us. Our office is located at 301 NW First Avenue, Grand Rapids, Minn. Office hours are 8 a.m. to 4 p.m., Monday through Friday.

For more information, call us at 1-218-326-6623 or toll-free at 1-888-515-6623.

TO SUBSCRIBE

Carrier delivery is $65.00 per year. Motor route delivery is $65.00 per year. Mail delivery starting at $65.00 per year. New subscribers may send a check to same address or call (218) 326-6623 for circulation assistance. Postmaster and subscribers send address changes to: Grand Rapids Herald-Review, 301 NW 1st Ave., P.O. Box 220, Grand Rapids, MN 55744. E-mail subscriptions@grandrapidsheraldreview.net

 

Editor

BRITTA ARENDT

e-mail barendt@grandrapidsheraldreview.net

EDITORIAL STAFF

Lisa Rosemore, Business news and announcements:
  lrosemore@grandrapidsheraldreview.net

Nathan Bergstedt, Arts/education news and announcements:
 nbergstedt@grandrapidsheraldreview.net  

Kyle Nelson - Sports: knelson@grandrapidsheraldreview.net

 

DISPLAY & CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING

Carolyn Jorland
  cjorland@grandrapidsheraldreview.net  

Dan Persons  dpersons@grandrapidsheraldreview.net

Andrew Nintzel  anintzel@grandrapidsheraldreview.net

Melissa Roberts  mroberts@grandrapidsheraldreview.net

Brett Holum  bholum@grandrapidsheraldreview.net

Barb Eiesland, Ad Clerk
  beiesland@grandrapidsheraldreview.net  

Holly Dobie, Ad Clerk
  hdobie@grandrapidsheraldreview.net  

General advertising email:
  grads@grandrapidsheraldreview.net

 

OFFICE ASSISTANTS:

Terri Anick  tanick@grandrapidsheraldreview.net

Brittney Galbraith  bgalbraith@grandrapidsheraldreview.net 

Valeria Lopez-Cortes  vlopez-cortes@grandrapidsheraldreview.net

 

LEGAL PUBLICATIONS: 
 

grlegals@grandrapidsheraldreview.net

CIRCULATION

subscriptions@grandrapidsheraldreview.net

INTERACTIVE DESIGN

Deb Baker
  baker@AmConMedia.com

 

MEMBER  

    Minnesota Newspaper Association
 

    National Newspaper Association
 

 

Return/Refund Policy: No returns and/or refunds; all sales are final

Find us on Facebook

Herald-Review e-Edition

MINE e-Edition

Mine VI

6:00 am | See more

Featured Events

CREATE AN EVENT